BROWSE LOCATION Zhejiang Province, Zhoushan City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Meng Qingfeng Vice-Minister of the Ministry of Public Security
Tang Yijun Alternate Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Secretary of CPC Provincial Committee of Liaoning Province; Governor of Liaoning Province
Wang Huizhong Alternate Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Secretary of Zhejiang CPC Provincial Committee
Xu Hongmeng Deputy-Commander of the PLA Navy
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]