» Narrow this list using Power Search.

Cai Zimin Standing Committee Member of the 9th CPPCC National Committee, Honorary Chairman of the 6th Central Committee of the Taiwan Democratic Self-Government League
Gao Xiaoshan Director of the Institute of Systems Science at Academia Sinica, Deputy Director of the Academy of Mathematics and System Sciences at Academia Sinica
Henry Chow President and Chief Executive Officer of IBM China
Liu Bingsen Vice-Chairman of the Chinese Calligrapher Association
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]