BROWSE LOCATION Shanghai, Pudong New District
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Du Jiahao Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Secretary of the Hunan CPC Provincial Committee; Director of the Hunan Provincial People's Congress Standing Committee
Hu Wei Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the Shanghai City People's Congress
Huang Qifan Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Vice-Chairman of the Financial and Economic Affairs Committee of the NPC
Jiang Jianqing Governor and CPC Secretary of the National Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, Part Time Professor of Management Institute of Shanghai Jiaotong University
Jiang Liang Vice-Chairman of the Shanghai CPPCC Municipal Committee
Jiang Sixian Vice-Governor of Hainan Province
Xu Lin Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee
Xu Ling Secretary of the CPC District Committee of Pudong New District, Shanghai
Zhang Xuebing Vice-Mayor of Shanghai
Zhao Qizheng Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee
Zhou Yupeng Vice-Mayor of Shanghai Municipality
Zhu Xiaoming Vice-Chairman of the Municipal CPPCC Committee of Shanghai
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]