BROWSE LOCATION Shandong Province, Weihai City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Liu Mingzu Chairman, 10th NPC Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
Song Yuanfang Mayor of Weihai
Yan Rongzhu Alternate Member of 17th CPC Central Committee, Director of the China National Nuclear Corporation (CNNC)
Yue Haiyan Member of the Standing Committee of the 10th CPPCC National Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]