BROWSE LOCATION Shanxi Province, Shuozhou City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Gao Jianmin Vice-Governor of Shanxi Province
Jin Yinhuan Former Chairman of the Shanxi CPPCC Provincial Committee
Liu Zemin Alternate Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee, Deputy Secretary of the CPC Shanxi Provincial Committee, Chairman of the CPPCC Shanxi Provincial Committee
Lu Gongxun Chairman of Standing Committee of Shanxi Provincial People's Congress
Zhang Jianxin Vice-Governor of Shanxi Province
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]