BROWSE LOCATION Qinghai Province, Xining City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Gu Guoquan Vice-Mayor of Xining
Han Jianhua Vice-Governor of Qinghai Province
Han Shenggui Vice-Chairman of the CPPCC Qinghai Provincial Committee
Li Jianbao President of Qinghai University
Li Jincheng Former Deputy Director of the South-to-North Water Diversion Construction Committee Office
Liu Feng Chairman of CPPCC Zhejiang Provincial Committee
Luo Yulin Chairman of Board of Supervisors of Key Large State-owned enterprises
Wang Jianjun Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Secretary of the CPC Qinghai Provincial Committee
Wang Xuan Vice-Mayor of Xining City
Yao Lin Vice-Mayor of Xining City
Zhang Shiru Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the Hebei Provincial People's Congress
Zhang Xiaorong Mayor of Xining City
Zhang Yijiong Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Director of the United Front Work Department
Zhao Leji Member of the Standing Committee of the Politburo of the 19th CPC Central Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]