BROWSE LOCATION Liaoning Province, Fuxin City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Fu Jianhua Vice-Minister of the Ministry of Emergency Management
Li Jinzhu Vice-Governor of Shaanxi Province
Li Peng Former Chairman, 9th NPC Standing Committee
Liu Tiejun Deputy Chairman of Tie Fa Coal
Sun Hexu Deputy Party Secretary of Hebei University of Technology
Zhang Baoming Former Director of the State Administration for Safe Production Supervision
Zhang Huixin Deputy Secretary of the 17th CPC Central Commission for Discipline Inspection
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]