BROWSE LOCATION Liaoning Province, Kuandian
Birthplace: Liaoning Province, Kuandian

Yu Zhenwu (Liaoning Province, Kuandian, 1931)
Zhang Jiehui (Liaoning Province, Kuandian, 1957)
Zhang Shaochun (Liaoning Province, Kuandian, 1958)
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]