BROWSE LOCATION Liaoning Province, Liaoyang City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Chen Jinhua Vice-Chairman of the 9th CPPCC National Committee, Chairman of the Chinese Federation of Enterprises
Guo Tingbiao Chairman of the CPPCC Liaoning Provincial Committee
Wang Dongming Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Chairman of the All-China Federation of Trade Unions
Wang Zhan Former Chairman of CPPCC Inner Mongolia Autonomous Regional Committee
Zhu Changguo Deputy Director of the State Grain Administration, Deputy Secretary of the Leading Party Group of the Administration
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]