BROWSE LOCATION Liaoning Province, Tieling City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Chen Deyu Former Deputy Director of the Standing Committee of the Sichuan Provincial People's Congress
Wang Lijun Former Vice-Mayor of Chongqing Municipality
Wang Zhan Former Chairman of CPPCC Inner Mongolia Autonomous Regional Committee
Xiao Zuofu Chairman of CPPCC Liaoning Provincial Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]