BROWSE LOCATION Liaoning Province, Panjin City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Bai Lichen Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee, Vice Chairman of the 11th CPPCC National Committee
Li Liguo Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Director of the National Committee for Disaster Reduction
Wang Zhan Former Chairman of CPPCC Inner Mongolia Autonomous Regional Committee
Zhang Jiehui Vice-Governor of Hebei Province
Zhou Yongkang Former Director of the Public Security Commission of the CPC Central Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]