BROWSE LOCATION Liaoning Province, Yingkou City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Bai Lichen Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee, Vice Chairman of the 11th CPPCC National Committee
Xu Weiguo Vice-Governor of Liaoning Province; Deputy Secretary of the Liaoning CPC Provincial Committee
Xue Heng Vice-Governor of Liaoning Province
Zhao Huaming Vice-Governor Liaoning Province
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]