BROWSE LOCATION Liaoning Province, Jinzhou City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Li Guixian Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee, Vice-Chairman of the 10th CPPCC National Committee
Shao Bingren Former Vice-Chairman of the State Electricity Regulatory Commission
Tong Zhiwu Deputy Director of Liaoning Provincial People's Congress Standing Committee
Wang Dongming Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Chairman of the All-China Federation of Trade Unions
Wang Lijun Former Vice-Mayor of Chongqing Municipality
Wang Like Vice-Governor of Jiangsu Province
Xiao Zuofu Chairman of CPPCC Liaoning Provincial Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]