BROWSE LOCATION Liaoning Province, Fushun City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Chen Junwu Chemical Engineer Scientist
Du Guosheng Deputy Chief Executive Officer of SINOCHEM
Duan Wende Director of the PetroChina Company
Liu Zhenhua Member of the 16th CPC Central Committee
Lu Xin Former Vice-Minister of the Ministry of Education
Luo Lin Alternate Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee
Qiu Zhuxian Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering
Quan Shuren Member of the Standing Committee of the 9th CPPCC National Committee
Xu Deming Vice-Minister of the Ministry of Land and Resources; Director of the State Bureau of Surveying and Mapping; Director of the National Administration of Surveying, Mapping and Geoinformation
Zhao Guohong Vice-Governor of Liaoning Province
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]