BROWSE LOCATION Liaoning Province, Anshan City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Deng Hongxun Member of the 14th CPC Central Committee
Fu Shuangjian Deputy Director of the State Administration for Industry and Commerce
Gong Shiping Vice-Chairman of the CPPCC Liaoning Provincial Committee, Chairman of the Liaoning Provincial Committee of RCCK
Gu Chunli Vice-Governor of Jilin Province
Guo Tingbiao Chairman of the CPPCC Liaoning Provincial Committee
Lu Zhiqiang Deputy Director of the Development Research Center of the State Council
Ma Yanli Deputy Director-General of the China Association of Foreign Engineering Construction
Qin Yuqin Chairman of the CPPCC Sichuan Provincial Committee
Yu Junbo Deputy Secretary of the CPC Beijing Municipal Committee , Standing Committee Member of the CPC Beijing Municipal Committee
Zhang Guangning President and CPC Party Secretary of the Anshan Iron and Steel Group Corporation
Zhang Jiehui Vice-Governor of Hebei Province
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]