BROWSE LOCATION Jilin Province, Tonghua City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Li Jinbin Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Secretary of the Anhui CPC Provincial Committee
Wang Guofa Deputy Secretary of the CPC Jilin Provincial Committee, Chairman of the CPPCC Jilin Provincial Committee
Wang Rulin Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]