BROWSE LOCATION Jiangxi Province, Jiujiang City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Liu Fangren Vice Chairman of 9th NPC Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
Liu Xiaofeng Vice-Governor of Sichuan Province
Xiang Zhaolun Vice-Minister of the Ministry of Culture
Zhang Yunchuan Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee
Zhong Ligui Vice-Chairman of CPPCC Jiangxi Provincial Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]