BROWSE LOCATION Hunan Province, Yiyang City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Jiang Jianguo Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Director of the Publicity Department of CPC Central Committee; Director of the State Council Information Office
Li Gao Deputy Director of the State Bureau for Letters and Calls
Yang Baohua Vice-Chairman of the 9th CPPCC Hunan Provincial Committee
Zheng Maoqing Former Deputy Governor of Hunan Province
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]