BROWSE LOCATION Beijing, Xicheng District
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Chen Yuan Governor of the China Development Bank
He Luli Vice Chairman, 10th NPC Standing Committee
Lin Duo Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Secretary, CPC Gansu Provincial Committee
Lv Xiwen Alternate Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Secretary of the Beijing CPC Municipal Committee
Ma Kai Vice-Premier of the State Council; Director of the Financial Stability and Development Committee; President of the National School of Administration
Tang Xiaoquan Executive Vice-President of the Beijing Olympic Organizing Committee
Tian Chengping Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee, Deputy Director of the Central Leading Group for Rural Work
Wang Wei Vice-Minister of the Ministry of Supervision
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]