BROWSE LOCATION Beijing, Chaoyang District
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Bater Member of the 19 CPC Central Committee
Cheng Hong Vice-Mayor of Beijing; Vice-President of the China Democratic League of Beijing; President of the Federation of Industry and Commerce of Beijing
Li Shixiang Vice-Mayor of the Beijing
Liu Yandong Member of the Politboro of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Vice-Premier of the State Council; Deputy Director of the Leading Group for Culture System Reform and Development
Suo Liansheng Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the 12th Beijing Municipal People's Congress
You Lantian Deputy Director of the United Front Work Department of the CPC Central Committee
Zhang Xingkai Member of the 11th NPC Standing Committee; Member of the 11th NPC Environmental & Resources Protection Committee; Member of the Economic Committee of the 11th Revolutionary Committee of Chinese Kuomintang (RCCK) Central Committee
Zhou Zhengqing Vice-Chairman of the 10th NPC Financial and Economic Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]