BROWSE LOCATION Anhui Province, Ma'anshan City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Fu Xishou Standing Committee Member of the 9th CPPCC National Committee, Chairman of the Anhui Provincial Disabled Person's Federation
Lu Rongjing Member of the Standing Committee of the 9th CPPCC National Committee
Wang Wanbin Deputy Director of the 12th NPC Nationalities Committee
Zhao Zhengyong Former Secretary of the Shaanxi CPC Provincial Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]