BROWSE LOCATION Anhui Province, Wuhu City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Liu Wei Alternate Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Secretary of the Shandong CPC Provincial Committee
Shen Weiguo Deputy Director of the Anhui Provincial People's Congress Standing Committee
Tian Weiqian Vice-Governor of Anhui Province
Zhang Ping Chairman of the China Consumers' Association (CCA); Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the 12th NPC
Zhang Xuan Director of the Standing Committee of the Chongqing Municipal People's Congress
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]