Birthplace: Anhui Province

Jiang Shan (Anhui Province, 1946)
Tao Suyun (Anhui Province, 1954)
Xie Hongguang (Anhui Province, 1957)
Fang Zhaoxiang (Anhui Province, Anqing City, 1942)
He Jianzhong (Anhui Province, Anqing City, 1957)
Jiang Zelin (Anhui Province, Anqing City, 1959)
Ye Duyi (Anhui Province, Anqing City, 1912)
Ye Duzheng (Anhui Province, Anqing City)
Zhao Wen (Anhui Province, Anqing City, 1956)
Yang Yongliang (Anhui Province, Changfeng, 1944)
Che Jun (Anhui Province, Chaohu City, 1955)
Feng Hongshun (Anhui Province, Chaohu City, 1932)
Lu Wei (Anhui Province, Chaohu City, 1960)
Wen Zongren (Anhui Province, Chaohu City, 1940)
Chen Xuejun (Anhui Province, Chuxian County, 1919)
Xia Tao (Anhui Province, Chuzhou City, 1962)
Li Keqiang (Anhui Province, Dingyuan County, 1955)
Wang Zhigang (Anhui Province, Dingyuan County, 1957)
Chen Xiansen (Anhui Province, Feidong County, 1952)
Liu Shenggang (Anhui Province, Feidong County)
Wu Bangguo (Anhui Province, Feidong County, 1941)
Dong Wancai (Anhui Province, Feixi County)
Li Jiayang (Anhui Province, Feixi County)
Wang Jirong (Anhui Province, Feixi County, 1944)
Kong Ping (Anhui Province, Fengyang County, 1956)
Zhang Junjiu (Anhui Province, Funan, 1940)
Ma Qingsheng (Anhui Province, Fuyang, 1944)
Xu Youfang (Anhui Province, Guangde County, 1939)
Li Xiaowen (Anhui Province, Guichi)
Yuan Guiren (Anhui Province, Guzhen County, 1950)
Meng Fulin (Anhui Province, Hanshan County, 1933)
Dong Yinchu (Anhui Province, Hefei City, 1915)
Li Changcai (Anhui Province, Hefei City, 1950)
Ning Jizhe (Anhui Province, Hefei City, 1956)
Peng Yigang (Anhui Province, Hefei City)
Shu Huaide (Anhui Province, Hefei City, 1932)
Xu Liquan (Anhui Province, Hefei City, 1956)
Yang Zhenhuai (Anhui Province, Hefei City, 1928)
Chen Chuankuo (Anhui Province, Huainan City, 1945)
Chen Suiheng (Anhui Province, Huainan City, 1915)
Cheng Andong (Anhui Province, Huainan City, 1936)
Wang Min (Anhui Province, Huainan City, 1950)
Jiang Zuojun (Anhui Province, Huaining, 1955)
Cui Hairong (Anhui Province, Huaiyuan)
Zhang Benren (Anhui Province, Huaiyuan)
Zang Shikai (Anhui Province, Huoqiu County, 1952)
Hong Hu (Anhui Province, Jinzhai County, 1940)
Sun Dafa (Anhui Province, Jinzhai County, 1945)
Yang Zhenchao (Anhui Province, Jinzhai County, 1960)
Cheng Daoxi (Anhui Province, Jixi County, 1936)
Hong Deyuan (Anhui Province, Jixi County)
Hong Feng (Anhui Province, Jixi County, 1954)
Hu Jintao (Anhui Province, Jixi County, 1942)
Ju Gong (Anhui Province, Jixi County)
Lu Yuanjiu (Anhui Province, Lai'an)
Li Congjun (Anhui Province, Liuan City, 1949)
Lu Rongjing (Anhui Province, Lujiang County, 1933)
Zhao Zhengyong (Anhui Province, Ma'anshan City, 1951)
Cheng Youdong (Anhui Province, Ningguo, 1952)
Ren Xinmin (Anhui Province, Ningguo)
Wang Houhong (Anhui Province, Ningguo, 1943)
Wu Gang (Anhui Province, Qimen County, 1956)
Chen Jinhua (Anhui Province, Qingyang County, 1929)
Jiang Shuren (Anhui Province, Quanjiao County, 1944)
Qin Dewen (Anhui Province, Quanjiao County, 1942)
Xu Genjun (Anhui Province, She County)
Xu Houze (Anhui Province, Shexian)
Qiao Chuanxiu (Anhui Province, Shouxian County, 1954)
Li Ping (Anhui Province, Shu Cheng, 1943)
Yuan Shuhong (Anhui Province, Shucheng City, 1958)
Liu Yazhou (Anhui Province, Su County, 1952)
Ren Qixing (Anhui Province, Suixi, 1942)
Xu Zhijian (Anhui Province, Suixi, 1935)
Li Jincheng (Anhui Province, Susong County, 1963)
Liu Qibao (Anhui Province, Susong County, 1953)
Ding Wenchang (Anhui Province, Suxian County, 1933)
Liang Weiguo (Anhui Province, Suzhou City, 1955)
Wang Yang (Anhui Province, Suzhou City, 1955)
Zhou Zhengqing (Anhui Province, Tianchang, 1935)
Chu Bo (Anhui Province, Tongcheng, 1944)
Wang Siqi (Anhui Province, Tongling City, 1940)
Zhang Laiwu (Anhui Province, Tongling City, 1955)
Zhou Jianwei (Anhui Province, Tongling City)
Zhou Su (Anhui Province, Wangjiang County, 1949)
Huang Weilu (Anhui Province, Wuhu City)
Lu Qiang (Anhui Province, Wuhu City)
Ren Keli (Anhui Province, Wuwei County, 1936)
Ye Dongsong (Anhui Province, Wuwei County, 1958)
Cui Jizhe (Anhui Province, Xiao County, 1950)
Deng Weizhi (Anhui Province, Xiaoxian County, 1938)
Wang Ke (Anhui Province, Xiaoxian County, 1931)
Zhang Ping (Anhui Province, Xiaoxian County, 1946)
Sun Qimeng (Anhui Province, Xiuming County, 1911)
Ni Yuefeng (Anhui Province, Yuexi County, 1964)
Zhang Shiming (Anhui Province, Zongyang County, 1922)
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]