4 biographies with career data for this institution. Click the person's name for full information.
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.
Guo Gengmao     Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Director of the Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee of NPC
1992—1993Vice Commissioner, CPC, Prefectural Committee, Administrative OfficeHebei Province, Xingtai Prefecture
Shen Weichen     Alternate Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee, Secretary of the Taiyuan CPC City Committee, Deputy Director of the CPC Central Committee Publicity Department
1995—1998Commissioner, CPC, Prefectural Committee, Administrative OfficeShanxi Province, Jinzhong Prefecture
Yang Chuantang     Former Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Former Minister of the Ministry of Transport
1992—1993Commissioner, CPC, Prefectural Committee, Administrative OfficeShandong Province, Dezhou Prefecture
Zhang Yunchuan     Member of the 17th CPC Central Committee
1986—1991Commissioner, CPC, Prefectural Committee, Administrative OfficeJiangxi Province, Ganzhou Prefecture
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]