Tourism Bureau
       5 biographies with career data for this institution. Click the person's name for full information.
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.
Du Jiang     Deputy Director of the National Tourism Administration
2006—2007Director, Tourism BureauBeijing Municipality
2006—2007Deputy Secretary, Tourism BureauBeijing Municipality
Sun Hailin     Vice-Chairman of Municipal People's Congress of Tianjin
1991—1998Director, Tourism BureauTianjin Municipality
1991—1998Secretary, Tourism BureauTianjin Municipality
Sun Shoushan     Deputy Director of the State General Administration of Press, Publication, Radio, Film and Television
1993—1994Director, Tourism BureauInner Mongolia Autonomous Region
Yang Jing     Former Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Former Secretary-General of the State Council
1992—1993Director, Tourism BureauInner Mongolia Autonomous Region
Zhang Xinsheng     Vice-President of the Chinese Olympic Committee
1982—1985Deputy Director, Tourism BureauJiangsu Province
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]