BROWSE LOCATION Gansu Province, Jiayuguan City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Yang Limin Deputy Secretary of CPC Inner Mongolia Autonomous Regional Committee, Member of the 17th CPC Central Commission for Discipline Inspection
Zhang Kaixun Deputy Director of Gansu Provincial People's Congress Standing Committee
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]